Skip to main content

Administrative Advisory Group (AAG)

The Graduate College Administrative Advisory Group (AAG) is a group of departmental administrators whose work focuses primarily on the operational aspects of Graduate College policies and procedures.

Membership 2018-2019

Myranda Crist EDU College of Education Final term SP 21
Nicolette Elam LAS School of Literatures, Cultures and Linguistics Final term SP 19
Katrina Hagler BUS Business Administration Final term SP 19
Lana Holben LAS Geology Final term SP 20
Amy McCullough ENG Master of Engineering programs Final term SP 21
Jennifer Phillips FAA School of Music Final term SP 19
Kathryn Smith ENG Mechanical Science and Engineering Final term SP 21
Shawna Smith LAS Molecular and Cellular Biology Final term SP 21
Cheryl Street SOC Social Work Final term SP 20
Carolyn Thomas ACES Animal Sciences Final term SP 19
Aaron Thompson LAS Statistics Final term SP 20
Cindy Wood BUS Accountancy Final term SP 20

Ex-officio Members

Meg Siebenhar co-chair Graduate College
Emily Wuchner co-chair Graduate College
Matt Abbott ex officio               Graduate College
Maria Chandler-McCollum ex officio International Student and Scholar Services