Skip to main content

Sloan UCEM Scholar Directory

Namesort descending Email Award Year Department/Unit Research Area
Adriana Morales Miranda adriana6@illinois.edu 2017 Mathematics Mathematical Biology
Aleczandria Tiffany ast2@illinois.edu 2016 Chemical & Biomolecular Eng. Biomaterials and Regenerative Medicine
Antonio Ruiz 2017 Mathematics
Belinda Pacheco Johnson bpachec2@illinois.edu 2016 Chemistry Energetic Materials, Shock Compression, Spectroscopy
Cameron Rudd camrudd@illinois.edu 2017 Mathematics Geometry and Topology
Carlos Renteria crenter2@illinois.edu 2016 Bioengineering Biophotonics
Carolina Bieri bieri2@illinois.edu 2017 Atmospheric Sciences Land-Atmosphere Interactions
Chad Germany germany2@illinois.edu 2015 Physics Condensed Matter Physics
Christopher Loa loa2@illinois.edu 2016 Mathematics Geometry and Topology
Daniel McKee dbmckee2@illinois.edu 2017 Computer Science Artificial Intelligence
Daniel Najera dnajera2@illinois.edu 2017 Chemistry Inorganic Chemistry
Danielle Harrier harrier2@illinois.edu 2017 Chemical & Biomolecular Eng. Emulsion Ring Opening Polymerization
Eduardo De La Toba ed3@illinois.edu 2017 Chemistry Analytical Chemistry
Edwin J. Alvarado-Rodriguez edwinja2@illinois.edu 2017 Chemistry Physical Chemistry
Fernando Yahdiel Roman Garcia romanga2@illinois.edu 2015 Mathematics Measure Theory, Non-commutative Harmonic Analysis
Gilbert Arias grarias2@illinois.edu 2016 Physics Condensed Matter Physics
Isamar Pastrana-Otero isamarp2@illinois.edu 2016 Chemical & Biomolecular Eng. Biomolecular and Tissue Engineering
Jacob Laurel jlaurel2@illinois.edu 2017 Computer Science
Jason Madinya madinya2@illinois.edu 2016 Chemical & Biomolecular Eng. Computational Polymer Physics
Jonathan Echevers jme3@illinois.edu 2017 Physics High Energy Physics, Nuclear Physics
Justin Szaday szaday2@illinois.edu 2016 Computer Science Compilers
Karla Ramos-Cruz 2017 Bioengineering
Lauren Hagler lhagler2@illinois.edu 2015 Chemistry Organic Chemistry
Luis Miguel de Jesus Astacio ld6@illinois.edu 2017 Physics Quantitative Ecology and Evolution
Luis Urrutia urrutia2@illinois.edu 2017 Mechanical Sciences & Eng. Adaptive Structures and Material Design
Manuel Torres manuelt2@illinois.edu 2017 Computer Science Theoretical Computer Science
Marcus Ray Rosales marcusr2@illinois.edu 2017 Physics Condensed Matter Physics
Melissa Lucero 2017 Chemistry
Michael Highman highman2@illinois.edu 2017 Physics Atomic, Molecular, and Optical Physics
Nicholas Pino 2016 Chemistry
Nicole Fernandez-Franzen Geology
Oscar E. González oscareg2@illinois.edu 2017 Mathematics Number Theory
Paul Joseph Ruess ruess2@illinois.edu 2017 Civil & Environmental Eng. Water/Food System Infrastructure and Sustainability
Pedro D. Bello-Maldonado belloma2@illinois.edu 2016 Computer Science Scientific Computing (SciComp)
Raul Enrique Platero platero2@illinois.edu 2017 Computer Science Scientific Computing (CS)
Safiyah Muhammad smuhamm2@illinois.edu 2016 Chemistry Inorganic Chemistry - Catalysis
Sarah Dendy sdendy2@illinois.edu 2017 Geology Paleoclimate
Sebastian Rodriguez srodri44@illinois.edu 2016 Computer Science Human Computer Interaction
Troy A. Brier troyb2@illinois.edu 2017 Chemistry Computational Chemistry
William Balderrama  2015 Mathematics
Zully Perez Sierra zap2@illinois.edu 2017 Chemical & Biomolecular Eng. Bioengineering and Biophysics