Skip to main content

Program Subcommittee

Meeting Schedule

The Program Subcommittee is a standing subcommittee of the Graduate College Executive Committee. It reviews proposals for new and revised graduate degree programs as well as graduate courses that have not already undergone two stages of review.

Membership 2015-2016

Kevin Jackson   Department of Accountancy
Samantha Knoll   Department of Mechanical Science & Engineering
Isabel Molina   Media and Cinema Studies & Latina/Latino Studies
Mark Rood   Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Angeliki Tzanetou   Department of the Classics
Susan Fowler Chair Department of Special Education
Wojciech Chodzko-Zajko ex officio Dean of the Graduate College
John Hart ex officio Graduate College


Allison McKinney Graduate College