Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Phone  Email
Matt Abbott
Graduate Academic Affairs Coordinator
244-6027 abbtt@illinois.edu
Lisa R. Abston
Assistant Dean, Graduate Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
333-3786 lrabston@illinois.edu
Martin Anderson
Office Support Associate (Student Success)
300-5217 mda33@illinois.edu
Derek Attig
Assistant Dean, Career Development & Professional Development
333-4610 dattig2@illinois.edu
Charlotte Bauer
Assistant Dean, Communications & Strategic Planning
244-5616 bauersmi@illinois.edu
Andrea Bridges
Wellbeing and Community Coordinator
  ab72@illinois.edu
Wojtek J. Chodzko-Zajko
Dean
333-6715 wojtek@illinois.edu
Evan Cropek
Office Support Specialist (Business & Fellowship Processing)
333-4295 cropek2@illinois.edu
Alex Finiak
Admissions and Records Coordinator
244-4637 afiniak@illinois.edu
Mike Firmand
Associate Director, Career & Professional Development
300-7261 mfirmand@illinois.edu
Jennifer Fugate
Office Support Associate (Academic Affairs)
300-9756 jfugate2@illinios.edu
Gregory Harman
Office Support Specialist (Admissions, Registration & Enrollment Services)
244-4637 gharman@illinois.edu
Christina Harms
Office Administrator (Academic Affairs)
333-2364 charms3@illinois.edu
Renee Hart
Office Administrator (Diversity, Equity & Inclusion)
300-7747 rbhart@illinois.edu
Dana Johnson
Assistant Director, External Fellowships
244-1556 dnj@illinois.edu
Mary Lowry
Graduate Degree Audit Systems Specialist
333-9391 lowry@illinois.edu
Zeynep Madak-Erdogan
Graduate College Faculty Fellow
300-9063 zmadake2@illinois.edu
Emily Maduzia
Admissions and Records Representative
244-4637 emcroft@illinois.edu
Gabriel Manfroi
Office Support Associate (Admissions, Registration & Enrollment Services)
244-4637 manfroi2@illinois.edu
Allison McKinney
Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs
333-0035 agrindly@illinois.edu
Amanda McGuire
Office Support Specialist (Academic Affairs)
300-8989 amcguire@illinois.edu
Lori Mikos
Senior Administrative Specialist (Dean's Office)
333-6715 lmikos@illinois.edu
John Moist
Digital Media Specialist
333-7097 moist2@illinois.edu
Jessica Mosley
Office Administrator (Admissions, Registration & Enrollment Services)
244-4637 jlmosley@illinois.edu
Elaina Mullins
Recruitment and Admissions Systems Coordinator
300-7569 emullns@illinois.edu
Catherine Ocen
Assistant Dean, Administration & Budget
244-6718 ocen@illinois.edu
Eristeo Perez
Data Specialist
333-9664 ejperez2@illinois.edu
Gina Russell
Office Administrator (Admissions, Registration & Enrollment Services)
333-2364 gmrussel@illinois.edu
Kristen Schertz
Graduate Admissions & SEVIS Coordinator
244-4637 kkscholz@illinois.edu
Meg Siebenhar
Associate Director, Admissions, Registration & Enrollment Services
244-4637 mlsieben@illinois.edu
Elizabeth Spark
Assistant Dean, Admissions, Registration & Enrollment Services
244-4637 bspark@illinois.edu
Brandon Stauffer
Videographer
333-3902 bstauff2@illinois.edu
Kelly Stickney
Recruitment and Admission System Specialist
300-1944 stickney@illinois.edu
Alexis Thompson
Associate Dean, Student Success
333-4610 athmpsn1@illinois.edu
Debra Tiedemann
Assistant Director of Business Operations
300-0309 dtiedemn@illinois.edu
Ken Vickery
Director of Fellowships
333-3464 vickeryk@illinois.edu
Jesse L. Widick
Office Administrator (Academic Affairs)
300-6125 widick1@illinois.edu
Meredith Wilmert
Human Resource Associate (Business & Fellowship Processing)
333 0036 mwilmert@illinois.edu
Emily Wuchner
Associate Director, Student Experience
333-6278 thesis@illinois.edu