Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Phone Email
Matt Abbott
Graduate Academic Affairs Coordinator
244-6027 abbtt@illinois.edu
Annie Adams
New Media Specialist
300-7193 aadams26@illinois.edu
Ellen Wang Althaus
Director, Sloan University Center of Exemplary Mentoring
300-4436 sloan-ucem@illinois.edu
Avé Alvarado
Director of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
333-4860 amalvara@illinois.edu
Derek Attig
Director, Career Development
333-4610 dattig2@illinois.edu
Charlotte Bauer
Assistant Dean, Communications & Strategic Planning
244-5616 bauersmi@illinois.edu
Natalie Bosecker
Director, Professional Science Master's
244-9273 natalieb@illinois.edu
Wojtek J. Chodzko-Zajko
Dean
333-6715 wojtek@illinois.edu
Alex Finiak
Admissions and Records Officer
244-4637 afiniak@illinois.edu
Mike Firmand
Assistant Director for Employer Engagement (Career Development)
300-7261 mfirmand@illinois.edu
Jennifer Fugate
Office Support Specialist (Academic Affairs)
300-9756 jfugate2@illinios.edu
Jane Gomez
Administrative Aide (Business & Fellowship Processing)
333-9390 fgomez@illinois.edu
Gregory Harman
Office Support Specialist (Admissions, Registration & Enrollment Services)
244-4637 gharman@illinois.edu
Christina Harms
Office Manager (Academic Affairs)
333-2364 charms3@illinois.edu
Renee Hart
Office Manager (Diversity, Equity & Inclusion)
300-7747 jrhart@illinois.edu
John Hart
Executive Associate Dean
333-6715 jch@illinois.edu
Tatum Hawkins
Data Specialist
300-2742 thawkin3@illinois.edu
Dana Johnson
Assistant Director of External Fellowships
244-1556 dnj@illinois.edu
Sharon Teresa Lawhead
Office Support Associate (Fellowship and Business Office)
300-1549 slawhead@illinois.edu
Mary Lowry
Graduate Degree Audit Systems Specialist
333-9391 lowry@illinois.edu
Emily Maduzia
Admissions and Records Representative
244-4637 emcroft@illinois.edu
Samantha McLain
Office Support Specialist (Illinois Professional Science Master's)
300-2525 slangley@illinois.edu
Allison McKinney
Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs
333-0035 agrindly@illinois.edu
Rex Miller
Office Support Specialist (Student Success and External Fellowships)
300-8402 ramille2@illinois.edu
Lori Mikos
Administrative Aide (Dean's Office)
333-6715 lmikos@illinois.edu
Jessica Mosley
Office Support Specialist (Admissions, Registration & Enrollment Services)
244-4637 jlmosley@illinois.edu
Nic Morse
Digital Media Specialist
244-0080 nmorse2@illinois.edu
Elaina Mullins
Visiting Recruiting and Admissions System Specialist
300-7569 emullns@illinois.edu
Christy O'Donnell
Admissions Systems Coordinator
244-4637 caodonne@illinois.edu
Catherine Ocen
Assistant Dean, Administration and Budget
244-6718 ocen@illinois.edu
Cassandra Phelps
Office Support Associate (Admissions, Registration & Enrollment Services)
300-4718 cphelps2@illinois.edu
Lissette Piedra
Graduate Faculty Fellow for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
333-6715 lmpiedra@illinois.edu
Clinton Reifsteck
Admissions and Records Officer
244-4637 cmreifst@illinois.edu
Gina Russell
Office Administrator (Admissions, Registration & Enrollment Services)
333-2364 gmrussel@illinois.edu
Kristen Schertz
Graduate Admissions & SEVIS Coordinator
244-4637 kkscholz@illinois.edu
Meg Siebenhar
Associate Director, Admissions, Registration & Enrollment Services
244-4637 mlsieben@illinois.edu
Elizabeth Spark
Assistant Dean, Admissions, Registration & Enrollment Services
244-4637 bspark@illinois.edu
Kelly Stickney
Office Support Associate (Admissions, Registration & Enrollment Services)
300-1944 stickney@illinois.edu
Alexis Thompson
Assistant Dean, Graduate Student Success
333-4610 athmpsn1@illinois.edu
Debra Tiedemann
Fellowship Processing Coordinator
300-0309 dtiedemn@illinois.edu
Gabriela E. Vargas
Research Programs Coordinator
244-3154 gvargas2@illinois.edu
Ken Vickery
Director of Fellowships
333-3464 vickeryk@illinois.edu
Jesse L. Widick
Office Support Specialist (Academic Affairs)
300-6125 widick1@illinois.edu
Emily Wuchner
Thesis Coordinator
333-6278 thesis@illinois.edu