Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Phone  Email
Matt Abbott
Assistant Director, Academic Affairs
244-6027 abbtt@illinois.edu
Lisa R. Abston
Assistant Dean for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
333-3786 lrabston@illinois.edu
Martin Anderson
Office Support Associate, Student Success
333-5382 mda33@illinois.edu
Derek Attig
Assistant Dean, Career Development & Professional Development
333-4610 dattig2@illinois.edu
Joann Bandales
Assistant Director, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
244-3763 joannmb2@illinois.edu
Charlotte Bauer
Assistant Dean, Communications & Strategic Planning
244-5616 bauersmi@illinois.edu
Andrea Bridges
Wellbeing and Community Coordinator
333-4295 ab72@illinois.edu
Wojtek J. Chodzko-Zajko
Dean
333-6715 wojtek@illinois.edu
Evan Cropek
Office Support Specialist, Business & Fellowship Processing
244-9533 cropek2@illinois.edu
Gregory Harman
Office Support Specialist, Admissions, Registration & Enrollment Services
244-4637 gharman@illinois.edu
Christina Harms
Office Administrator, Academic Affairs
333-2364 charms3@illinois.edu
Renee Hart
Office Administrator, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
300-7747 rbhart@illinois.edu
Alexus Hassler
Degree Auditor
  hasler2@illinois.edu
Dana Johnson
Director, External Fellowships
244-1556 dnj@illinois.edu
Mary Lowry
Graduate Degree Audit Systems Specialist
333-9391 lowry@illinois.edu
Zeynep Madak-Erdogan
Associate Dean
300-9063 zmadake2@illinois.edu
Krystyna Madel
Admissions, Registration & Enrollment Services Specialist
244-7553 madel3@illinois.edu
Gabriel Manfroi
Admissions, Registration & Enrollment Services Specialist
244-4637 manfroi2@illinois.edu
Megan McEvoy
Admissions, Registration & Enrollment Services Specialist
265-7601 mmcevoy@illinois.edu
Allison McKinney
Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs
333-0035 agrindly@illinois.edu
Lori Mikos
Senior Administrative Specialist, Dean's Office
333-6715 lmikos@illinois.edu
John Moist
Communications Specialist
333-7097 moist2@illinois.edu
Jessica Mosley
Office Administrator, Admissions, Registration & Enrollment Services
244-4637 jlmosley@illinois.edu
Elaina Mullins
Assistant Director, Admissions & Enrollment Management Systems
300-7569 emullns@illinois.edu
Catherine Ocen
Assistant Dean, Administration & Budget
244-6718 ocen@illinois.edu
Eristeo Perez
Data Specialist
333-9664 ejperez2@illinois.edu
Gina Russell
Coordinator, Academic Affairs
333-2364 gmrussel@illinois.edu
Kristen Schertz
Assistant Director, Admissions, Registration & Enrollment Services
244-4637 kkscholz@illinois.edu
Meg Siebenhar
Senior Associate Director, Admissions, Registration & Enrollment Services
244-4637 mlsieben@illinois.edu
Elizabeth Spark
Assistant Dean, Admissions, Registration & Enrollment Services
244-4637 bspark@illinois.edu
Brandon Stauffer
Videographer
333-3902 bstauff2@illinois.edu
Kelly Stickney
Recruitment and Admission System Specialist
300-1944 stickney@illinois.edu
Danté Studamire
Assistant Director, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
244-8520 danters2@illinois.edu
Alexis Thompson
Associate Dean, Student Success
333-4610 athmpsn1@illinois.edu
Debra Tiedemann
Director, Business Operations
300-0309 dtiedemn@illinois.edu
Ken Vickery
Assistant Dean, Fellowships
333-3464 vickeryk@illinois.edu
Jesse L. Widick
Office Administrator, Academic Affairs
300-6125 widick1@illinois.edu
Meredith Wilmert
Director, Fellowship Processing
333 0036 mwilmert@illinois.edu
Emily Wuchner
Associate Director, Student Experience
333-6278 wuchner2@illinois.edu