Skip to main content

For information related to the COVID-19 outbreak, visit:

Administrative Advisory Group (AAG)

The Graduate College Administrative Advisory Group (AAG) is a group of departmental administrators whose work focuses primarily on the operational aspects of Graduate College policies and procedures.

Membership 2021-2022

Jessica Hartke ACES Division of Nutritional Sciences Final term SP 22
Penny Ames IS School of Information Sciences Final term SP 22
Diana Gonzalez ENG Grainger College of Engineering Final term SP 22
Linda Stimson EDU Education Policy, Organization & Leadership Final term SP 23
Aaron Thompson LAS Statistics Final term SP 23
Melinda Ohlsson BUS Accountancy Final term SP 23
Tim Tiger AHS Recreation, Sport & Tourism Final term SP 23
Lauren Redman ENG Industrial & Enterprise Systems Engineering Final term SP 23
Lorena Nicholas BUS Gies College of Business Graduate Programs Final term SP 23
Becky Barker LER School of Labor and Employment Relations Final term SP 24
Mindy Calcagno ENG Civil & Environmental Engineering Final term SP 24
Shannon Croft LAS History Final Term SP 24
Ellen de Waard FAA Art & Design Final Term SP 24
Megan Russ BUS Gies College of Business Online Programs Final Term SP 24

Ex-officio Members

Emily Wuchner Chair Graduate College
Meg Siebenhar ex officio Graduate College
Alex Finiak ex officio Graduate College
Matt Abbott ex officio               Graduate College
Christina Harms ex officio Graduate College
Debra Tiedemann ex officio Graduate College
Scarlette Briones ex officio International Student and Scholar Services